HomeFAQRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Mind Crush Timing

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
KM888
Co-Captain
Co-Captain
avatar

Gender : Male
DN Username : KM888
# of Posts : 425
Country : Belgium

PostSubject: Mind Crush Timing   10/26/2011, 7:52 am

Hey everyone,

Again, I'm here with a question for you guys.
This is the situation:

<player 1>: I remove from my Graveyard, 1 Light and 1 Dark monster.
<player 2>: I chain Mind Crush to your cost and declare Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning

My question is thus simple, can you chain Mind Crush to a summoning cost.
Back to top Go down
eqx
Captain
Captain
avatar

Gender : Male
DN Username : eqx
# of Posts : 463
Country : USA

PostSubject: Re: Mind Crush Timing   10/26/2011, 5:12 pm

Just going with what I think since there's nothing I can read that relates to this. Well, I think that you can, I think. I have no reason though, it's just what I think. Razz
Back to top Go down
KM888
Co-Captain
Co-Captain
avatar

Gender : Male
DN Username : KM888
# of Posts : 425
Country : Belgium

PostSubject: Re: Mind Crush Timing   10/27/2011, 6:44 am

=D

I think your reasons are cool Wink

Im asking these things, cause I'm sidine 1 D.D. Crow and 1 Mind Crush.
It can help a lot Smile
Back to top Go down
eqx
Captain
Captain
avatar

Gender : Male
DN Username : eqx
# of Posts : 463
Country : USA

PostSubject: Re: Mind Crush Timing   10/27/2011, 4:28 pm

Yes my reasons are cool. Razz Anyway, I never realized how D.D. Crow could cause so much trouble.
Back to top Go down
KM888
Co-Captain
Co-Captain
avatar

Gender : Male
DN Username : KM888
# of Posts : 425
Country : Belgium

PostSubject: Re: Mind Crush Timing   10/27/2011, 4:54 pm

me neither. I'm using one now in my side deck, but Im actually thinking of putting 1 in my main deck. it's also another Dark for BLS/Chaos/DaD

+ It can be used whenever you like. At least everybody uses somethink that affects the grave, OR you can use it to avoid the grave for him. I's also good for things like Dark World. Remove their grapha Smile

Im starting to think about D.D. Crow now, and it's basically a great card :X

(Now why did I trade my Super Rare D.D. Crow in real life )

"OT: Im still not sure about the timing, but I think it's something like this.

When you make the cost, BLS is still in hand for the summoning. You activate Mind Control to make him discard BLS. Afterwards you could summon something for the cost, since you havent said what you were paying for. Imagine you had Chaos Sorcerer AND BLS in hand, you can still summon Chaos."
Back to top Go down
eqx
Captain
Captain
avatar

Gender : Male
DN Username : eqx
# of Posts : 463
Country : USA

PostSubject: Re: Mind Crush Timing   10/27/2011, 10:06 pm

Wait. Mind Control or Mind Crush? This was what got me confused when you were chatting with me and telling me about this for the first time on Dueling Network.
Back to top Go down
KM888
Co-Captain
Co-Captain
avatar

Gender : Male
DN Username : KM888
# of Posts : 425
Country : Belgium

PostSubject: Re: Mind Crush Timing   10/28/2011, 4:41 am

ow fuck, obviously Mind Crush ...

That's a trap card Laughing
Mind Control is a spell, ...

My Brain was fucking me again ...
Back to top Go down
eqx
Captain
Captain
avatar

Gender : Male
DN Username : eqx
# of Posts : 463
Country : USA

PostSubject: Re: Mind Crush Timing   10/28/2011, 3:51 pm

Ok. Just helping to clearing up your brain. Smile
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Mind Crush Timing   

Back to top Go down
 
Mind Crush Timing
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
[Rx2] Retaliation x 2 :: Ruling Discusion-
Jump to: