HomeFAQRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 mystic piper

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
silvermilkduds
Member
Member
avatar

Gender : Male
# of Posts : 35
Country : USA

PostSubject: mystic piper   11/25/2011, 4:23 am

mystic piper say: You can Tribute this card to draw and reveal 1 card. If that card is a Level 1 Monster Card, draw 1 more card. The effect of "Mystic Piper" can only be activated once per turn.

so does that mean you tribute, draw, and if the card you drew is level 1 you draw again? or does it mean you tribute, draw, and you can reveal any level 1 in ur hand to draw again?
Back to top Go down
KM888
Co-Captain
Co-Captain
avatar

Gender : Male
DN Username : KM888
# of Posts : 425
Country : Belgium

PostSubject: Re: mystic piper   11/25/2011, 12:14 pm

when the drawn monster is level 1, you can draw again. Else you can't.

So you NEED to draw the level 1 with Piper's effect to draw again.
Back to top Go down
 
mystic piper
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
[Rx2] Retaliation x 2 :: Ruling Discusion-
Jump to: